Barcelona vs Fortuna Hjorring - |16:45 CET|15:45 GMT|10:45 ET on Barca TV (subscription required), Esport3 (Spain)


Bạn đang xem: Câu lạc bộ bóng đá paris saint germain formiga

Manchester city vs Fiorentina - |17:45 CET|16:45 GMT|11:45 ET on BT sport 2 (UK), TVC Deportes (Mexico), Wnited, City+ (subscription required), AFC Fiorentina website (Italy only)
FC Rosengard vs St Polten - |18:00 CET|17:00 GMT| 12:00 ET on Orf Sport, Sportbladet (Sweden), Wnited (Geoblocked in Austria & Sweden)
Vfl Wolfsburg vs LSK Kvinner - |18:15 CET|17:15 GMT| 12:15 ET on thể thao 1 (Germany), Wnited, Bundesliga Discord Server
Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid - |20:00 CET|19:00 GMT|14:00 ET on BT thể thao 2 (UK), Gol (Spain), TVC Deportes (Mexico), Chelsea TV
Olympique Lyonnais vs Brondby - |16:00 CET|15:00 GMT|10:00 ET on RMC thể thao 1/RMC Story (France), Wnited
Stream link for those who don’t have VPNs or are outside of the countries listed above: Free Streams, USAGoals, Skorlive
#fc barcelona femeni #fcb femení #man city wfc #manchester city wfc #fiorentina women #fc rosengård #vfl wolfsburg frauen #bayern munich women #fc bayern #chelsea women #chelsea wfc #atletico madrid femenino #ol feminin #psg feminines #champions leagues #uwcl #woso #football
*
*
*
*
*

do you know anything about the postponed PSG vs Lyon game? have the announced a new date yet? thanks!
I haven’t heard anything yet, only the PSG and Sparta Praha match being cancelled. Anyone else know?
*

*

 Olympique Lyonnais: Renard, Kumagai, Buchanan, Henry; Chelsea: Cuthbert, Kerr, Ji; Manchester City: Roebuck, Stanway, Dahlkemper; Wolfsburg: Lena Oberdorf; FC Barcelona: Mapi Leon; PSG: Dudek; Atletico Madrid : Emelyne Laurent, Deyna Castellanos, Elena Perez.
Brondby vs Olympique Lyonnaise - |13:55 CET|12:55 GMT|07:55 ET on RMC sport 1 (France), Viaplay (Denmark, Iceland, Norway), TV3 thể thao (Denmark), V sport 1 (Norway)
LSK Kvinner vs VFL Wolfsburg - |14:00 CET|13:00 GMT|08:00 ET on VFL Wolfsburg youtube, Frauen Bundesliga Discord, Wnited, sport 1 (Germany), TVC Deportes (Mexico)
Fortuna Hjorring vs Barcelona - |15:55 CET|14:55 GMT|09:55 ET - Barca TV, Viaplay (Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Finland), V thể thao 1 (Norway)
Bayern Munich vs BIIK-Kazygurt - |18:15 CET|17:15 GMT|12:15 ET| - Bayern TV live, sport 1 (Germany), Bundesliga Discord, Wnited
Sparta Praha vs PSG - |14:30 CET|13:30 GMT|08:30 ET on BeIN Sports (France), BeINSports Connect (Canada), Wnited


Xem thêm: Hình Xăm Hoa Hồng Ở Cánh Tay Nam Đẹp ❤️ Cute Nhất, 35 Hình Xăm Hoa Hồng Đẹp

Stream links for those who don’t have VPNs or are outside of the countries listed above: miễn phí Streams, USAGoals, Skorlive